ADAM: THE NIGHTWALKERS, A ONE DAY ONLY BOOK SALE, AND A GIVEAWAY!

by Jacquelyn Frank

Publisher: Zebra (Kensington)

Published: October 25, 2011

Format: Paperback (354 pages)

ISBN: 9781420109863

Series: Nightwalkers

My Look:

Nightwalkers battle against evil and magic, but in ADAM, a soon-to-be tragic death summons ADAM hundreds of years away into a world he doesn’t know.

He’s in a universe where the once forbidden relationships have already gained acceptance, and he faces a temptress he left behind when acceptance was never an option as Jasmine returns. Read ADAM to discover his true love and to see him battle to keep family alive.

Now, to celebrate the release of ADAM, the latest Nightwalker title, Kensington Books is giving readers a deal we can’t miss!

Nothing can get a book-shopping reader moving like a limited time offer or a one day sale with a bargain price.  I mean . . . I cannot be the only one who moves like a cheetah chasing prey in pursuit of a great buy, right?  Well, in case other book bargain hunters exist, I am blogging a special price bulletin to spread the word about a great deal for you and me.

On Friday, November 4, 2011, JACOB (the first book in the Nightwalker series) will be $1.79, as an ebook on KINDLE and NOOK.  Yes, you read that right!

And there’s more good news!

For readers of this blog, throughout the United States and Canada, you can enter a random drawing for a free physical book of GIDEON (the second book in the Nightwalker series), just by leaving a comment (one comment only).  The comment form will require an email address but this will not be published.

I will announce the winner on a future blog post.  So, you stay tuned and check back often!  I just may have more special price posts coming in the future.

My Take:

If you have not had a chance to discover the world Jacquelyn Frank creates in the Nighwalker series, you don’t need to take a large bite out of your savings.  To find out why fans are so hooked, you’ll spend only $1.79 (for ebook on KINDLE and NOOK). In addition, you’ll get to start at the beginning to see why the enforcer, JACOB, is willing to break the law he’s charged to uphold, for Isabella.

This is a great deal!

10 responses to “ADAM: THE NIGHTWALKERS, A ONE DAY ONLY BOOK SALE, AND A GIVEAWAY!

  1. I’m going to go buy that now! and start reading
    Hope I win Gideon too!

  2. I look forward to reading this series! It sounds awesome. Thanks for the giveaway! 🙂

  3. Love a starting a new series and a great deal like this makes me love it even more! lol
    I’d been thinking about trying this series but my library didn’t have it so this is great:)

  4. You’ll get hooked on this series! And you are entered into the giveaway for the free book: GIDEON!

  5. I’ve never read any of this series, but it looks like I need to start! Thanks for the chance to win. 🙂

  6. You will enjoy this series! And you are officially entered for the giveaway!

  7. Got my copy the same way you did. LOL I also like your site. Have a wonderful weekend.

Leave a Reply

